Featured World Wide Technology Championship tee times: Final round groupings

Published on November 7th, 2021 📆 | 3931 Views ⚑


World Wide Technology Championship tee times: Final round groupings

Viktor Hovland will look to win in Mayakoba for the second straight year on Sunday.

Getty Images

The 2021 World Wide Technology Championship at Mayakoba wraps up on Sunday at El Camaleon Golf Club, and it’s shaping up to be an exciting finish. Check out full tee times for the final round at the bottom of this post.

Notable pairings for the World Wide Technology Championship at Mayakoba final round

Viktor Hovland walked away from Mayakoba last fall with his second PGA Tour title, and on Sunday, he’ll have a chance to win his third. Hovland holds the lead through three rounds in Mexico after his third-round 62 that vaulted him to the top of the leaderboard. He’ll be joined in the final pairing by Talor Gooch, who shot 63 on Saturday, and they will tee off on No. 1 at 2:10 p.m. ET.

The penultimate pairing will feature Justin Thomas and Mexico-native Carlos Ortiz. They’ll tee off just ahead of Hovland and Gooch at 2 p.m.

Also in the mix are Sergio Garcia and J.J. Spaun, who are at 13 under. They tee off at 1:50 p.m.

Check out full tee times for the final round below.

2021 World Wide Technology Championship tee times: Final round (ET)

Tee No. 1

8:15 a.m. — Greyson Sigg, Adam Svensson

8:25 a.m. — Brandt Snedeker, Russell Henley

8:35 a.m. — Vincent Whaley, Andrew Novak

8:45 a.m. — Patrick Reed, Chez Reavie

8:55 a.m. — Doc Redman, Kevin Tway

9:05 a.m. — Rickie Fowler, Andrew Putnam

9:15 a.m. — Charl Schwartzel, Tom Hoge

9:25 a.m. — Scott Piercy, Chris Kirk

9:35 a.m. — Hudson Swafford, Patton Kizzire

9:50 a.m. — Keegan Bradley, Bill Haas

10 a.m. — Thomas Detry, Maverick McNealy

10:10 a.m. — Keith Mitchell, Adam Hadwin

10:20 a.m. — Tony Finau, Sepp Straka

10:30 a.m. — Justin Rose, Ryan Palmer

10:40 a.m. — Danny Lee, Martin Laird

10:50 a.m. — Brendan Steele, Matt Fitzpatrick

11 a.m. — Joel Dahmen, Henrik Norlander

11:10 a.m. — Aaron Rai, Troy Merritt

11:25 a.m. — Tyler Duncan, Brian Stuard

11:35 a.m. — Charles Howell III, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

11:45 a.m. — Alex Noren, C.T. Pan

11:55 a.m. — Abraham Ancer, Roberto Díaz

12:05 p.m. — Danny Willett, Adam Long

12:15 p.m. — Anirban Lahiri, Matthew Wolff

12:25 p.m. — Doug Ghim, Billy Horschel

12:35 p.m. — Matt Kuchar, Garrick Higgo

12:45 p.m. — Tyrrell Hatton, Nick Taylor

1 p.m. — James Hahn, Michael Thompson

1:10 p.m. — Denny McCarthy, John Huh

1:20 p.m. — Joaquin Niemann, Seamus Power

1:30 p.m. — Scottie Scheffler, Brendon Todd

1:40 p.m. — Andrew Landry, Aaron Wise

1:50 p.m. — J.J. Spaun, Sergio Garcia

2 p.m. — Justin Thomas, Carlos Ortiz

2:10 p.m. — Viktor Hovland, Talor Gooch

How to bet on the World Wide Technology Championship

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

Golf.com Editor

Zephyr Melton is an assistant editor for GOLF.com where he spends his days blogging, producing and editing. Prior to joining the team at GOLF.com, he attended the University of Texas followed by stops with Team USA, the Green Bay Packers and the PGA Tour. He assists on all things instruction and covers amateur and women’s golf.

Source link

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *